We're Open!

858-876-1300
Serving San Diego and Del Mar

Patient Testimonials

 

Check Out the Reviews of Our Board-Certified Physician

See what our patients are saying about Fontaine MD Aesthetics and Anti-Aging Medicine. We provide state-of-the-art technology for laser skin care and non-invasive body contouring. We are an expert in bioidentical hormone replacement therapy. Contact us today.

Fontaine MD Aesthetics and Anti-Aging Medicine
5 5 Star Rating based on 49 reviews
4765 Carmel Mountain Road Suite 207B San Diego, CA 92130
858-876-1300

“HE SAVED MY LIFE!!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 9, 2021

HE SAVED MY LIFE!!!!

Dr. Fontaine saved my life with his preventative approach to heart attacks and other cardiovascular disease. I have been on cholesterol medications for years. Even though I see doctors frequently as I am diabetic, no doctor took the extra steps to see what was going on with my heart until I met Dr. Fontaine. He started off with something called a CAC which showed I had lots of plaque despite having NO SYMPTOMS of heart disease. This led to other tests and consultations until ultimately I was in the hands of a cardiovascular surgeon getting scheduled for bypass surgery. My cardiovascular surgeon told me, “Doctor Fontaine saved your life, you have significant narrowing of the artery we call the widow maker. Often times the initial presentation of this lesion is a fatal heart attack.” Without Dr. Fontaine’s intervention, I would have been one of those people who is told everything looks good based on their labs (my cholesterol numbers are perfect on medications) but then drops dead of a heart attack. Don’t let that be you! Please take my advice and go see Dr. Fontaine to make sure you have a complete evaluation so you don’t end up being a statistic.

by

“Fine-tuned my health routine and created happier and healthier me”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2021

Aging is a challenge, and I wanted to obtain optimal health that wasn’t decided by a physician who would randomly throw me into an age group and tell me,”for your age, you are doing well”. Thus, my search leads me to Dr. Fontaine and his expertise. The appointment, exam, testing and blood work I had done were beyond anything I’ve ever experienced. The information was so much more involved and about my current state of health. Dr. Fontaine took the information and fine-tuned my health routine and created happier and healthier me feeling truly at a level of optimum health not just for my age but any time of my life.

I can call Dr. Fontaine with any question I may have and he will return my call quickly and spend time discussing my concerns. I feel fortunate to have found Dr. Fontaine and his full service practice.

by

“My health and energy levels have improved exponentially”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 14, 2020

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality

I went to Dr. Fontaine for help with issues stemming from a vitamin D deficiency. He performed extensive blood work and body composition analysis that went far beyond what you typically get from a primary care provider. Those test identified areas of imbalance affecting my overall health. After a few months under Dr. Fontaine’s care my health and energy levels have improved exponentially. Dr. Fontaine and his staff are always helpful, personable and accessible for questions and concerns.

by

“I went in for hormone evaluation and left feeling great”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 23, 2020

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality

Dr Fontaine and staff are awesome. I went in for hormone evaluation and left feeling great. If you have hormonal issues this is the place to go!

by

“WHAT A SUCCESS!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 2, 2020

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality

Dr Fontaine and his team, especially McKeena, have been so helpful with my peri-menopausal phase of life. For the past year, I had been experiencing hot flashes, mood swings and stubborn- exercise resistant weight gain. After a thorough assessment, I was provided with a custom supplement plan with bio-identical hormones. WHAT A SUCCESS! Ive been committed to my treatment plan and have lost 20 lbs, gained 1 lbs of muscle, stabilized my moods and haven’t had a hot flash since. I have tons of energy and sleep like a baby. I didn’t even know sleep was an issue. My regular meetings with McKeena, the Nutritionist, has helped me learn about my eating habits and improved my food choices. I highly RECOMMEND!!!

by

“With Dr. Fontaine and his progressive expertise you will be happy you took the steps to a better you”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 16, 2020

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality

The best investment we can make is in our own health as we get older. With Dr. Fontaine and his progressive expertise you will be happy you took the steps to a better you. I’m glad I did. Thanks Julie, McKenna, and Gordon Duffy also!

by

“He is an amazing doctor and person”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 9, 2020

Positive: Communication, Professionalism

So happy I decided to see Dr. Fontaine, he is an amazing doctor and person. He and his staff are very supportive and professional.

by

“I feel like I’m in my prime again!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 14, 2020

After 10 years of fatigue, I feel like I’m in my prime again! Dr. Fontaine takes the time to walk through diagnosis and options, all while targeting gut health to bring overall wellness results. I’ve seen dramatic improvements in my energy levels, increased muscle tone and reduction of body fat.

Anyone looking to improve their quality of life along with the way they look and feel, Dr. Fontaine is the answer.

by

“I’m very pleased with the final results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 1, 2020

I can’t say enough good about Dr. Fontaine and his wonderful staff, very professional and pleasant to deal with, and the results were amazing. My GainsWave procedure exceeded all my expectations and I’m very pleased with the final results. If there was any way I could give them a six star rating I definitely would!!

by

“Dr. Fontaine has made me feel like me again!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 30, 2020

Dr. Fontaine has made me feel like me again! I’m 40 years old with undiagnosed PCOS. I have spent the last 18 months feeling “off” and going to my OBGYN every few months to try and understand what was going on with my body. I did test after test with nothing to show for it. I felt like I was going crazy. Dr. Fontaine listened to me and did a major bloodwork up and knew my diagnosis immediately. I’m on my way to being myself again! Thanks to everyone at Dr. Fontaine’s office!

by

“Genuine and talented physician “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2020

My skin is the most amazing it has ever been with Dr. Fontaine. I’ve never met a more caring, genuine and talented physician than Dr. Fontaine. His attention to detail and explanation of my erbium laser treatment gave me the confidence and trust to proceed. His wife Julie works in the office and she is kind and warm, always following through with my appointments and questions. Once I had my treatment, Dr. Fontaine sent me a text to see how I was doing, and when I had questions during the recovery, he always replied back very quickly. The results have minimized my fine lines and sun damage, and I am thrilled. I recommend Dr. Fontaine in the highest regard and will continue to go back, especially because I always feel good when I walk in!!!

by

“I feel like my old self again”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 17, 2020

Dr. Fontaine and his wife are the warmest most genuine people I have dealt with.
I was having a lot of hormonal issues and emailed Julie Fontaine. I was greeted with compassion and encouragement. When I had my first appointment I felt so much relief and hope and Dr. Fontaine did not disappoint! After getting blood work done he very professionally explained everything to the last detail.

I feel like my old self again and I will stick with them for as long as they are practicing!

I am a very happy customer!

by

“He is very personable and wants the best results for you”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 8, 2020

I’ve been going to Dr. Fontaine for a series of IPL treatments and am very pleased with my results. I highly recommend Dr. Fontaine. He is very personable and wants the best results for you. The office is beautiful and the staff are warm and friendly.

by

“My results have been wonderful!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 6, 2020

I would recommend this office for your needs. The atmosphere is great. Dr Fontaine and the staff are professional yet very personable. I enjoy going there. My results have been wonderful!

by

“I had no more pain”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2020

I had been having pain in my right knee from 4-5 years. It had gotten worse, where I was taking anti inflammatory pills every day. I heard about RPR from a friend and went to Dr. Fontaine to talk about the procedure. He recommended another procedure that was not as painful which would take about 8 weeks for me to be able to do any kind off exercise. Well 5 weeks went by, I had no more pain, was off anti inflammatory meds and was able to not only exercise, but was able to do what I was able to do 5 years ago, squats and the elipical. Not only was I able to do these things without pain but was able to do them earlier than we anticipated. I recommend the stem cell injections given by Dr. Fontaine to anyone who is in joint pain.

by

“I feel better than I have in years!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 14, 2020

Dr. Fontaine & Julie are fantastic! They are thoughtful, professional, responsive, knowledgeable and the facility is beautiful. Great care with a special touch.

Having been on Bio Te for several years, when I moved to San Diego, I was concerned about changing Physicians. I was lucky to find them. In addition to continuing Bio Te, they have been able to help me dial in optimum anti-aging results. I now have a comprehensive healthy aging plan & I feel better than I have in years! It’s a bonus that they offer facial aesthetics.

by

“My pain is almost non existent and I’ve made significant progress in my recovery!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 9, 2020

Dr. Fontaine and his team were kind, welcoming, and experts in their field. I had 3 tears in the ligaments in my right shoulder and after the PRP injections he gave me, my pain is almost non existent and I’ve made significant progress in my recovery! I highly recommend Dr. Fontaine and his office for anyone looking for this kind of treatment!

by

“I found Dr. Fontaine to be great!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 5, 2020

I found Dr. Fontaine to be great! Helpful, honest, fast and efficient. We decided on amniotic fluid as the best treatment for my biceps tendon issue and we did the treatment my first visit. It seems to have worked!

He called following the procedure to see how I was holding up and I feel he really knows his stuff. Would definitely use his services again.

by

“Honest doctor, which isn’t always easy to find. Two thumbs up!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 26, 2020

I went to Dr Fontaine for an aesthetic consult. Unfortunately for the condition I have they did not have a viable treatment, which is a bummer because I really liked the Doctor and his office staff. After I booked the consult they send you a link to fill out all the forms electronically. They send you text appointment reminders, and everyone in the office was really nice and Dr Fontaine was great! Great bed side manner / very personable. I even inquired about a few other things that he potentially could have sold me, but he straight out told me for my age the benefit I’d receive from the it likely would not outweigh the cost. Honest doctor, which isn’t always easy to find. Two thumbs up!

by

“I feel AMAZING!! More energy and sleeping through the night”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 17, 2020

I am a 52 year old woman that was looking for an anti-aging doctor inside and out! A good friend referred me to Dr. Fontaine. Lovely office and the staff was wonderful. Had a consultation and put together a comprehensive treatment plan. I came back a few weeks later to go over my lab work. After some supplements and some hormones if was deficient in, I feel AMAZING!! More energy and sleeping through the night. Thanks Dr. Fontaine, coming in next week for some facial rejuvenation.

by

“Real and relevant cosmetic results without over-selling”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 10, 2020

Dr. Fontaine’s office is a results driven practice delivering unmatched customer service experience with real and relevant cosmetic results without over-selling. They have state-of-the-art cosmetic non-surgical equipment that includes a vast array of lasers, fillers, skin care treatments, and aesthetic services. I have had several cosmetic treatments with terrific results; Dr. Fontaine even called me after-hours to check on how I was doing after a treatment! Now, I am interested in wellness products and services they offer to compliment my facial results!

by

“Awesome work Dr. Fontaine!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 3, 2020

Fontaine MD is on the cutting edge of modern medicine. The services they offer provide a new lease on life for aging patients. Stem cells and physical therapy regenerated my full-thickness rotator cuff tear. Nine weeks after my injection, I was able to swim 1,000 yards of crawl stoke. Awesome work Dr. Fontaine! I can’t recommend their services enough!

by

“Five star office that I recommend without hesitation”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 27, 2019

Dr. Fontaine (and Julie) are great! I was first referred to this office by my personal trainer, mainly to ensure my hormones were in proper balance. After doing some tests and figuring out where the imbalances were, I feel great. As far as other treatments, I’ve had Botox in the past, but after learning that was also part of Dr. Fontaine’s practice, I started using this office for that as well. A lot of people assume that all Botox is the same (or perhaps it doesn’t matter who injects it), and I used to be one of those people. Definitely not the case – best Botox I’ve ever had! Lastly, Dr. Fontaine is personable – I always felt uncomfortable talking about medical issues, but this office is caring and down to earth. Five star office that I recommend without hesitation.

by

“Very professional and helpful in deciding the best treatment for my facial lines”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 16, 2019

Dr. Fontaine and his staff are wonderful. Very professional and helpful in deciding the best treatment for my facial lines. I just tried Juveau and after only 4 days I am seeing a softening in my lines and wrinkles. Can’t wait to see the final outcome by day 10. Thank you!!

by

“Dr. Fontaine is very knowledgeable and it is clear that he practices what he preaches”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 4, 2019

I love FontaineMD. The doctors and staff truly care about each patient as an individual. When you first arrive Jennifer, the front desk receptionist, makes you feel warmly welcomed. She always has a smile on her face. The services offered have really improved my quality of life and I appreciate Julie and Dr. Fontaine’s ability to simplify the confusion of how to live a healthy lifestyle. Dr. Fontaine is very knowledgeable and it is clear that he practices what he preaches. Dr. Fontaine cares for his patient’s health and wellness as well as he cares for his own health and wellness. FontaineMD offers a wide range of therapies and so now I can go to one office for nutrition, skin care, bio-hormone replacement therapy. Thank you Julie and Dr. Fontaine for helping me achieve my best life now!

by

“I feel better now at age 58 than I did when I was 40”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 26, 2019

After suffering with hot flashes, poor sleep and aches and pains for the last 12 years, I am happy to report that I feel better now at age 58 than I did when I was 40, thanks to Dr. Fontaine. He is incredibly knowledgeable and thorough. I feel truly blessed to have met him and Julie who manages the office. My husband is also under their care for hormone therapy and stem cell treatments.

by

“I highly recommend him and absolutely would give him the highest rating!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 11, 2019

I have been using bio identical hormones for many years. When we moved to the San Diego area about 3.5yrs ago, I needed to find a physician that dealt with all aspects of my health in conjunction with hormones. I was not satisfied at all with my first choice of a naturopathic practitioner I used when we moved here. I decided to do more research and found Dr. Fontaine. I have been seeing him just since Sept 2018 and am amazed at the results. He takes a look at the complete picture, and I do mean complete. My entire physical condition and mental state have improved so much in such a short period of time, I couldn’t be happier. The office atmosphere is refreshing & energizing with Julie at the front desk and Dr. Fontaine eager to get things rolling. I see myself working with Dr. Fontaine for years to come and would love to get my husband in to see him also.

I highly recommend him and absolutely would give him the highest rating!

by

“I feel better than I’ve ever felt”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 7, 2019

I came to Dr. Fontaine to seek relief for menopausal symptoms that I’ve been experiencing for some time. In the initial consult we talked about me and what about we can do to not only treat these symptoms, but make me feel better overall. It’s been just over a month and I feel great. Dr. Fontaine is very personable, listens and is enjoyable to “patient” with. I feel better than I’ve ever felt – excited for the rest of this journey with him and his lovely wife, Julie.

by

“I wish I could give more stars!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 20, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Fontaine! I wish I could give more stars!

by

“He is 100% focused on helping me become the best me possible”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 16, 2019

For years I haven’t felt great, physically unable to figure out my body. Its been 16 weeks since I’ve started with Dr. Fontaine and I couldn’t be more pleased. He’s helped me understand how my body works, what I as an individual can and can’t process, and helped move towards optimizing my body. He is 100% focused on helping me become the best me possible, and I couldn’t be more thankful.

by

“I feel ready for ski season!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 9, 2019

Doctor Fontaine has been a game changer, only 3 weeks after stem cell and PRP on both my knees, and I feel ready for ski season! I recently went to 2 trade-shows in China, walking approximately 10 miles each day for 5 days straight, pain-free! Highly recommend treatment with Dr Fontaine!

by

“Dr. Fontaine has saved my life and I now feel happy again”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 16, 2019

If I could give Dr James Fontaine 10 stars I would! I did a lot of research on bioidentical hormone therapy before looking for an Anti Aging Doctor. I am so happy I found Dr Fontaine to help me. He is an outstanding Physician and understands bioidentical hormone therapy and is trained and has studied the critical importance of hormones and the causes of hormone deficiency. I am not exaggerating Dr Fontaine has saved my life and I now feel happy again, have more energy, and a sex drive that was nonexistent. Most of my Primary Doctors told me that low libido, low mood, no energy, and much more was just part of the “aging process”. This is not true! My symptoms were easily treatable. Since Dr Fontaine tested all my levels which were nearly zero I had the bioidentical pellets implanted which were quick and painless. He spent a lot of time answering all my questions, put me at ease, and I felt very comfortable talking to him which I have never found with other Doctors. Dr Fontaine has an upbeat personality and very easy to talk to and is a “ Great Doctor” not to mention brilliant too! His wife , Julie Fontaine also works in the practice and she is wonderful, kind and very efficient! I have recommended Dr Fontaine to my friends. Thank you so much Dr Fontaine.

by

“Excellent job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 24, 2019

Without a doubt I can give Dr. Fontaine and his staff five stars. He has been able to eliminate all of my menopausal symptoms with bio-identical hormones and I feel the best I have in years. I’m so happy. He’s also done an excellent job with Botox and lasers making me feel good about the way I look as well. The office has a very friendly vibe.

by

“I am SO HAPPY with the results and the patience, care, and expertise Dr. Fontaine has provided!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 14, 2019

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr Fontaine! I have had multiple laser treatments for my face, neck, and hands to reverse sun damage and aging. I am SO HAPPY with the results and the patience, care, and expertise Dr. Fontaine has provided! After a very detailed consultation of how I was hoping to improve my skin (wrinkles, sun damage, loose skin), Dr. Fontaine came up with a wonderful plan to reverse the signs of aging and I couldn’t be happier. The office environment is comfortable and appealing and the office staff is super friendly!

by

“I am sleeping better and have more energy”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2019

I was suffering from hot flashes and night sweats (and all the other menopause symptoms) for 5 years and decided that was enough. I wanted to start enjoying life again, not just survive it. Dr. Fontaine developed a HRT plan for me. It has only been 2 months, but I am sleeping better and have more energy. Dr. Fontaine answered all of my questions thoroughly and thoughtfully. I would recommend him to any of my friends who are thinking about HRT.

by

“I always feel welcome and supported to look and feel my best!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 16, 2019

What I like most about being a patient of Dr. Fontaine is the feeling I’m less a patient, and more a part of a team. From the start, Dr. Fontaine took the time to build a relationship with me and treat me like a unique, important individual. With the help of Julie in the office, I always feel welcome and supported to look and feel my best!

by

“Dr. Fontaine is amazing doctor!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 1, 2019

Dr. Fontaine is amazing doctor!

I felt extremely comfortable and knew he was listening to my concerns and answered all my questions, even after I left his office!

His practice offers many of the services I have been searching for and I have it all in one office with someone I trust. He will treat my tennis elbow with PRP and also reduce my aging skin with a gentle touch!

Thank you so much Dr Fontaine and his amazing staff and I highly recommend you to all my family and friends!

by

“Five stars”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 28, 2019

Five stars

by

“My results were awesome”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 7, 2019

Dr. Fontaine was expert at the services I received. He was gentle and gave me all the time I needed to ask questions. My results were awesome. I would go back to him and recommend him without reservation.

by

“My mother has regained her mobility and feels like herself again”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 27, 2019

My mother and I had the great pleasure of meeting the most honest and honorable Dr. Fontaine. My mother came to Dr. Fontaine after being referred to him by her good friend who also was a patient of his. She was suffering from severe arthritis in both of her knees and basically had bone on bone in both knees. Her good friend had a great experience with Dr. Fontaine so she decided to give him a try. From the first day we met him, we could tell he truly cared and wanted to help. My mother first received the PRP treatment in both of her knees. After a few months, one of her knees was much better and the other didn’t respond as well. At that point, Dr. Fontaine recommended that we try the stem cell treatment on the knee that didn’t respond to PRP. Within just a couple of months, that knee felt great. My mother has regained her mobility and feels like herself again. As a woman in her 70’s, she is now able to walk normal again, go up and down stairs easily again, and she gets to wear her favorite high heeled shoes. We highly recommend Dr. Fontaine.

by

“Heal the condition rather than just treat the pain”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 9, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Fontaine’s for over 10 years. He has always taken the time in every appointment to be thorough, engaged and compassionate. Although he had been treating me for a spine issue, when I spoke about chronic elbow pain I had been dealing with, he quickly changed focus, asked questions and explained a treatment option, PRP injection. Dr. Fontaine explained that the process could actually “heal” the condition rather than just treat the pain. He scheduled me in quickly. The day of the procedure he walked me through every step with patience, honestly explaining what I could expect and answering all of my questions. He even took extra time to show me on the ultrasound exactly what was wrong with my elbow. The process took a little over an hour. Within 6 weeks I was completely pain free! That was almost two years ago, I have not had to restrict my use and I am still completely pain free!

by

“His expertise is second to none!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 26, 2019

I’m 46 and developed smile lines along the sides of my face, which made me very self-conscious. I saw two doctors who recommended a face-lift even though I told them I wasn’t ready for a face-lift and I have a fear of anesthesia. So, I made an appointment with Dr. Fontaine. Dr. Fontaine took his time, analyzed my face and bone structure, and explained several options. We decided to go with a filler. The outcome is incredible! I feel younger and my friends tell me I look younger. Best of all, I’m no longer self-conscious. I highly recommend Dr. Fontaine! He doesn’t rush through appointments, takes time to explain options, and most importantly his expertise is second to none!

by

“It was a great experience and I highly recommend to everyone!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 12, 2019

Dr. Fontaine was knowledgeable and caring, his office was professional and easy to find. It was a great experience and I highly recommend to everyone!

by

“Had the best results with Dr. Fontaine”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 11, 2018

Dr. Fontaine is very professional. I had Botox and fillers at many places but had the best results with Dr. Fontaine, as well as minimal discomfort and no bruises.

He also optimized my hormones and I feel great! I would highly recommend him. The staff is great as well.

by

“I no longer have hot flashes at night – I sleep so much better”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 29, 2018

Dr. Fontaine takes the time to listen and to explain his recommendations. He educates in why it works and sets expectations of what to except. I am incredibly thankful as I no longer have hot flashes at night – I sleep so much better. I have more energy and the brain fog is gone. Why wouldn’t you want to feel better?

Dr. Fontaine’s Botox skills are fabulous – the results I have gotten from his approach are better than I have gotten elsewhere.

I highly recommend his services.

by

“It was my great pleasure to meet the most honest and honorable Dr. Fontaine”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 25, 2018

It was my great pleasure to meet the most honest and honorable Dr. Fontaine. I came to Dr. Fontaine after being referred to him by my good friend who also was a patient of his. I was suffering from severe arthritis in both of my knees and basically had bone on bone in both knees.

My good friend had a great experience with Dr. Fontaine so I decided to give him a try. From the first day I met him, I could tell he truly cared and wanted to help me. I first received the PRP treatment in both of my knees.

After a few months, one of my knees was much better and the other didn’t respond as well. At that point, Dr. Fontaine recommended that we try the stem cell treatment on the knee that didn’t respond to PRP. Within just a couple of months, that knee felt great. I have regained my mobility and feel myself again.

As a woman in my 70s, I’m now able to walk normal again, go up and down stairs easily again, and I get to wear my favorite high heeled shoes. I highly recommend Dr. Fontaine.

by

“He was very caring and understanding all of my problems”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 20, 2018

Dr. Fontaine listened to everything I had to say. He was very caring and understanding all of my problems. The suggestions he had made sense and ended up being just what I needed. Would not hesitate to recommend him. Would really give him 5+ stars if I could.

by

“Dr. Fontaine was expert at the services I received”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 22, 2018

Dr. Fontaine was expert at the services I received. He was gentle and gave me all the time I needed to ask questions. My results were awesome. I would go back to him and recommend him without reservation.

by

“I highly recommend Dr. Fontaine!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 22, 2018

I’m 46 and developed smile lines along the sides of my face, which made me very self-conscious. I saw two doctors who recommended a face-lift even though I told them I wasn’t ready for a face-lift and I have a fear of anesthesia.

So, I made an appointment with Dr. Fontaine. Dr. Fontaine took his time, analyzed my face and bone structure, and explained several options. We decided to go with a filler. The outcome is incredible! I feel younger and my friends tell me I look younger.

Best of all, I’m no longer self-conscious. I highly recommend Dr. Fontaine! He doesn’t rush through appointments, takes time to explain options, and, most importantly, his expertise is second to none!”

by